Excellent

For 912 Reviews

The overall rating of the hotel is based on all the Guest Reviews posted on various notification portal collected by our independent partner Qualitelis.

Toutes les Chambres et Suites de l'Hôtel Villa-Lamartine à Arcachon

Our Goal : Your Satisfaction

The quality of your stay in Arcachon and our 3-star hotel is our concern.

Concerned with the level of this quality, our teams strive to produce every day all the services that are part of your expectations.

In order to always maintain this quality at the highest level, we compare our services and services to your evaluation through the independent organization Qualitelis and we return it to you in all transparency.

The customer journey that we offer begins with your booking or we ask you to prepare and customize your stay in our Hotel on Arcachon. Do not hesitate to tell us about your wishes or special requests.

At the time of your arrival, we provide you with all the information on the hotel as well as the places of proximity to restore you and discover the city center and gastronomy of the Bassin d'Arcachon.

During your stay, our team is at your disposal to guide you to the discovery of Arcachon Bay, its emblematic places, good deals and meet your expectations within your room, at breakfast and tea time.

After your departure, you receive via Qualitelis a survey allowing us to measure your satisfaction to always improve the services and services we offer.

The Latest Customer Reviews

94%

  • Par CHANTALE M.
  • Séjour du 22/11/2019 au 24/11/2019
  • Publié le 25/11/2019
Manque d’éclairage dans l’espace salon de la chambre

85%

  • Par Nathalie R.
  • Séjour du 11/10/2019 au 13/10/2019
  • Publié le 15/10/2019
Charmant hôtel au personnel accueillant idéalement situé.

85%

  • Par Anne C.
  • Séjour du 22/09/2019 au 25/09/2019
  • Publié le 26/09/2019
Séjour confortable et localisation très bien. Bon accueil, bon petit déjeuner. Manque un système d’aération dans la salle de bain, la chambre devient très humide après les douches. Le wifi ne marche quasiment pas ou par intermittence. Le prix de 25€/jour pour le parking est excessif, et nous aurions voulu avoir l’information en amont...

85%

  • Par GROS PIRON R.
  • Séjour du 15/09/2019 au 18/09/2019
  • Publié le 24/09/2019
Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas plus de place pour les rangements vêtements

82%

  • Par Henri G.
  • Séjour du 06/09/2019 au 07/09/2019
  • Publié le 08/09/2019
Un hôtel agréable , à la décoration soignée, mais où les chambres sont exiguës et la salle d'eau minuscule et peu fonctionnelle.

82%

  • Par BENOIT K.
  • Séjour du 02/09/2019 au 05/09/2019
  • Publié le 07/09/2019
Très bon accueil au sein de cet hôtel, très bonne literie nous avons bien dormi. Seule petit détail mais qui aurait été un plus, il n’y a pas de kit d’accueil dans la salle de bains (coton démaquillant etc)

89%

  • Par jean eric d.
  • Séjour du 03/09/2019 au 04/09/2019
  • Publié le 05/09/2019
Oubliez les chaînes d’hotel ! Excellent service ! Gentillesse du personnel !

88%

  • Par Stephen D.
  • Séjour du 20/08/2019 au 24/08/2019
  • Publié le 26/08/2019
High quality hotel with very professional staff, very clean, excellent location and will be recommending to anyone I know who is traveling to Arcachon.

83%

  • Par Patrick E.
  • Séjour du 10/08/2019 au 15/08/2019
  • Publié le 22/08/2019
Une très belle station balnéaire avec beaucoup de vélos Un hôtel très bien placé ... ne pas oublier de réserver sa place de parking

92%

  • Par Kevin W.
  • Séjour du 13/08/2019 au 14/08/2019
  • Publié le 15/08/2019
Hors mis le Wifi capricieux, l’emplacement, le charme, le service, tout est top !

100%

  • Par marie-hélène S.
  • Séjour du 11/08/2019 au 13/08/2019
  • Publié le 14/08/2019
Hôtel plein de charmes décoré avec beaucoup de goût. L'accueil y est dès plus agréable, souriant et chaleureux. Je recommande chaudement !

83%

  • Par Aurore K.
  • Séjour du 06/08/2019 au 11/08/2019
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Bel hotel, parties communes tres jolies. Acces fitness ( helas payant mais c'est deja bien d'avoir un espace dédié), spa attenant. Lit de bonne qualité. idéalement placé. J'ai beaucoup aimé leur café au petit déjeuner.

86%

  • Par Philippe B.
  • Séjour du 10/08/2019 au 11/08/2019
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Très bel hôtel avec un emplacement idéal et un personnel d’une amabilité rare. Le bémol concerne la chambre très petite et les conséquences : la cohabitation trop proche des toilettes et de la douche, l’absence de tout siège dans la chambre, une seule chaise sur le balcon.

99%

  • Par Ludovic K.
  • Séjour du 07/08/2019 au 09/08/2019
  • Publié le 18/08/2019
hôtel très bien situé, le personnel est prévenant. prendre son petit déjeuner sur la terrasse est agréable. la sélection des restaurants que nous fourni l'hôtel est de qualité. très bonne hôtel pour se reposer.

96%

  • Par Victoria M.
  • Séjour du 31/07/2019 au 01/08/2019
  • Publié le 02/08/2019
Wonderful place, Nice atmosphere, good staff.

Book Online

Either for 1 Night

Best Price Guaranteed

90,10 €

No Room Avalaible

Customers Rating

Excellent

For 912 Reviews

La Note globale de l'hotel est basée sur l'ensemble des Avis Client déposés sur différents portail d'avis dont celui de notre partenaire indépendant Qualitélis. Les Avis Client sont collectés directement au travers de l'envoi d'un mail émis par notre partenaire Qualitelis pour le compte de l'Hôtel et à destination des clients ayant séjournés dans notre hôtel. Les avis qui vous présentés sont ceux qui sont directement restitués par Qualitélis et ne font l'objet d'aucune modification ou altération.

Local Weather

Call our Team

To view our Phone Number, click the button below ...

  • Call Us

Contact Us

Fill out our contact form below so that we can answer you as soon as possible ...

Your Firstname*'s format is not valid
Your Lastname*'s format is not valid
Your Mail Address's format is not valid
Your Phone Number's format is not valid
Please select a Civility
Your message content is not valid
Error, Please reload the page and renew your request
Your request has been sent, a copy has been sent to you
  • Send your Request
New
Discover our 3 Villa-Lamartine Corner's
Eaton's Spa by Cinq Mondes à Arcachon - Spa Arcachon
Esthetic Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

SPA, Massages & Esthetic care,
Take care of your body,
Treat yourself to a sensory escape...

Eaton's Neck Corner Technogym à Arcachon
Wellness Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

Fitness and Sports electrostimulation,
Come sculpt your body,
Maintain your shape...

 Business Space - Seminars in Arcachon
Business Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

3 seminar rooms with a lot of refinement
for your business events
for up to 30 people ...

Do not hesitate to ask your Quotation