Excellent

For 1013 Reviews

The overall rating of the hotel is based on all the Guest Reviews posted on various notification portal collected by our independent partner Qualitelis.

Toutes les Chambres et Suites de l'Hôtel Villa-Lamartine à Arcachon

Our Goal : Your Satisfaction

The quality of your stay in Arcachon and our 3-star hotel is our concern.

Concerned with the level of this quality, our teams strive to produce every day all the services that are part of your expectations.

In order to always maintain this quality at the highest level, we compare our services and services to your evaluation through the independent organization Qualitelis and we return it to you in all transparency.

The customer journey that we offer begins with your booking or we ask you to prepare and customize your stay in our Hotel on Arcachon. Do not hesitate to tell us about your wishes or special requests.

At the time of your arrival, we provide you with all the information on the hotel as well as the places of proximity to restore you and discover the city center and gastronomy of the Bassin d'Arcachon.

During your stay, our team is at your disposal to guide you to the discovery of Arcachon Bay, its emblematic places, good deals and meet your expectations within your room, at breakfast and tea time.

After your departure, you receive via Qualitelis a survey allowing us to measure your satisfaction to always improve the services and services we offer.

The Latest Customer Reviews

86%

  • Par Annie & Christian L.
  • Séjour du 02/07/2020 au 04/07/2020
  • Publié le 05/07/2020
Très bel emplacement pour cet hôtel, accueil très chaleureux, Rapport qualité prix très moyen, chambre standard très petite pour 2 personnes, accessibilité au placard difficile... Prix de 166 euros petit-déjeuner compris ce qui ramène la chambre à 138 euros, à mon avis trop chère, certes début juillet.

94%

  • Par Beatrice B.
  • Séjour du 22/06/2020 au 30/06/2020
  • Publié le 02/07/2020
Nous avons adoré cet hôtel. Accueil,professionnalisme, décoration,, ambiance .Tout était au rendez-vous pour passer une très agréable semaine de vacances. Même le soleil était là !

95%

  • Par Julien B.
  • Séjour du 28/06/2020 au 29/06/2020
  • Publié le 01/07/2020
Hôtel soigneux avec un personnel très agréable. Un peu cher pour la superficie de la chambre. Mais la haute saison commençait...

96%

  • Par JULIEN F.
  • Séjour du 26/06/2020 au 28/06/2020
  • Publié le 29/06/2020
Très bon hôtel, très bon emplacement, personnel professionnel et accueillant. Nous avons passé un très bon WE. Merci à toute l'équipe.

95%

  • Par Mark K.
  • Séjour du 24/06/2020 au 26/06/2020
  • Publié le 28/06/2020
Don't hesitate to stay here. Excellent location with parking. Professional staff that made me feel welcome and secure. In these times, clean rooms and common areas. Lovely building with a warm character. Breakfast was of good quality and personally satisfying, but here is my only complaint - the addition of a protein, like ham or sausage would have been great. Despite this you well be happy here, and maybe the pigs will be too.

93%

  • Par camille d.
  • Séjour du 23/06/2020 au 24/06/2020
  • Publié le 25/06/2020
Le personnel est tres accueillant et souriant, la qualité des prestations a fait de notre week end un super moment !

95%

  • Par SOPHIE M.
  • Séjour du 20/06/2020 au 22/06/2020
  • Publié le 23/06/2020
Hôtel au top !!!!! Beaucoup de classe et d’élégance tout en simplicité !!! La suite prestige avec terrasse est topissime et notre we anniversaire de mariage a pu être magique grâce à vous .... Merci bcp !!!! Tout petit bémol concernant le manque de rangement , et l’insonorisation avec les autres chambres .... Mais ce petit désagrément est très vite oublié par tout le reste .... Deco, service et attentions au summum !!!! Je recommande et reviendrai avec un immense plaisir 💝

87%

  • Par Astrid B.
  • Séjour du 19/06/2020 au 21/06/2020
  • Publié le 22/06/2020
Lovely hotel in a great location. Super-friendly and helpful staff. Our room was large with a very comfy bed, nice bathroom and a great terrace. We loved the decor as well, very tastefully done. Dogs are accepted and bowls and even a little treat were ready on arrival. The price of the stay was very reasonable, however, we made the mistake to take many extras, like breakfast and parking, so the total added up a bit. Not the hotel's fault at all.

83%

  • Par michael m.
  • Séjour du 18/06/2020 au 19/06/2020
  • Publié le 20/06/2020
Ravis d'avoir passé une nuit en amoureux dans cette hôtel très agréable et très bien situé l'hôtel est très jolie, les chambres sont confortables et décoré avec goût, le petit bémol sur la chambre 30 à côté de l'ascenseur on entend le bruit de fonctionnement de l'ascenseur le soir sinon super accueil et merci pour cette nuit à cette hôtel

97%

  • Par Gregory C.
  • Séjour du 02/06/2020 au 03/06/2020
  • Publié le 04/06/2020
Superbe hôtel atypique au style rococo arabesque. Qualité

100%

  • Par Claude C.
  • Séjour du 10/03/2020 au 12/03/2020
  • Publié le 13/03/2020
Il serait utile de prévoir une tablette murale dans la douche ( chambre 26 )

93%

  • Par Eve M.
  • Séjour du 08/03/2020 au 10/03/2020
  • Publié le 11/03/2020
Séjour Parfait !

90%

  • Par Aurore B.
  • Séjour du 24/02/2020 au 25/02/2020
  • Publié le 26/02/2020
Je recommande , l’hôtel a répondu à nos attentes: très agréable , bien situé , personnel discret et très professionnel .

99%

  • Par Sébastien C.
  • Séjour du 23/02/2020 au 24/02/2020
  • Publié le 25/02/2020
Écoute au top, petit problème reglé de suite, petit dej en chambre impeccable. On reconnaît un service de qualité quand il sait régler les problèmes

97%

  • Par Lucille R.
  • Séjour du 21/02/2020 au 23/02/2020
  • Publié le 25/02/2020
L'emplacement de l'hôtel est idéal. A proximité du centre-ville. Personnel de l'hôtel très agréable. Chambre propre et bien agencée. Petit-déjeuner excellent et complet pour bien commencer une journée de visite.

Book Online

Either for 1 Night

Best Price Guaranteed

90,10 €

No Room Avalaible

Customers Rating

Excellent

For 1013 Reviews

La Note globale de l'hotel est basée sur l'ensemble des Avis Client déposés sur différents portail d'avis dont celui de notre partenaire indépendant Qualitélis. Les Avis Client sont collectés directement au travers de l'envoi d'un mail émis par notre partenaire Qualitelis pour le compte de l'Hôtel et à destination des clients ayant séjournés dans notre hôtel. Les avis qui vous présentés sont ceux qui sont directement restitués par Qualitélis et ne font l'objet d'aucune modification ou altération.

Local Weather

Call our Team

To view our Phone Number, click the button below ...

  • Call Us

Contact Us

Fill out our contact form below so that we can answer you as soon as possible ...

Your Firstname*'s format is not valid
Your Lastname*'s format is not valid
Your Mail Address's format is not valid
Your Phone Number's format is not valid
Please select a Civility
Your message content is not valid
Error, Please reload the page and renew your request
Your request has been sent, a copy has been sent to you
  • Send your Request
New
Discover our 2 Villa-Lamartine Corner's
Eaton's Spa by Cinq Mondes à Arcachon - Spa Arcachon
Esthetic Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

SPA, Massages & Esthetic care,
Take care of your body,
Treat yourself to a sensory escape...

 Business Space - Seminars in Arcachon
Business Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

3 seminar rooms with a lot of refinement
for your business events
for up to 30 people ...

Do not hesitate to ask your Quotation