Excellent

For 643 Reviews

The overall rating of the hotel is based on all the Guest Reviews posted on various notification portal collected by our independent partner Qualitelis.

Toutes les Chambres et Suites de l'Hôtel Villa-Lamartine à Arcachon

Our Goal : Your Satisfaction

The quality of your stay in Arcachon and our 3-star hotel is our concern.

Concerned with the level of this quality, our teams strive to produce every day all the services that are part of your expectations.

In order to always maintain this quality at the highest level, we compare our services and services to your evaluation through the independent organization Qualitelis and we return it to you in all transparency.

The customer journey that we offer begins with your booking or we ask you to prepare and customize your stay in our Hotel on Arcachon. Do not hesitate to tell us about your wishes or special requests.

At the time of your arrival, we provide you with all the information on the hotel as well as the places of proximity to restore you and discover the city center and gastronomy of the Bassin d'Arcachon.

During your stay, our team is at your disposal to guide you to the discovery of Arcachon Bay, its emblematic places, good deals and meet your expectations within your room, at breakfast and tea time.

After your departure, you receive via Qualitelis a survey allowing us to measure your satisfaction to always improve the services and services we offer.

The Latest Customer Reviews

94%

  • Par katia J.
  • Séjour du 16/01/2019 au 18/01/2019
  • Publié le 19/01/2019
Accueil chaleureux. bonne literie. hôtel très propre petit déjeuner copieux. (peut être un peu cher)

82%

  • Par Michel D.
  • Séjour du 30/12/2018 au 01/01/2019
  • Publié le 02/01/2019
Globalement satisfait .la chambre est petite mais coquette et bien agencée. Dommage que la lunette des toilettes ne soit pas fixée correctement !!!!!! le petit dejeuner est insuffisant pour le tarif demandé.

93%

  • Par Angèle L.
  • Séjour du 31/12/2018 au 01/01/2019
  • Publié le 02/01/2019
Nuisance clim trop sonore ....

84%

  • Par martine l.
  • Séjour du 30/12/2018 au 31/12/2018
  • Publié le 01/01/2019
Bon séjour personnel très aimable et accueillant seul bémol chambre petite mais pour un court séjour ça va et aussi petit déjeuner insuffisant par rapport au prix de 14 euros par comparaison à d autres hôtels.

72%

  • Par beatrice d.
  • Séjour du 26/12/2018 au 30/12/2018
  • Publié le 01/01/2019
Hotel agréable très bon accueil

67%

  • Par jean-louis W.
  • Séjour du 28/12/2018 au 30/12/2018
  • Publié le 31/12/2018
Un hôtel agréable et bien placé, dans une rue calme. Une décoration de bon goût. Un service prévenant et à l'écoute.Le seul point négatif fut le petit déjeuner largement dispensable.Cher pour des produits très moyens et en portions congrues.

94%

  • Par Lena F.
  • Séjour du 29/12/2018 au 30/12/2018
  • Publié le 31/12/2018
Our bed was quite small for 2 x big polynesian people but the bed was quite comfy. My mum had the bigger bed so she waa happy. The rooms are small but we were only there to sleep & shower as most of the time we were out & about. The lovely staff always making sure you were ok was a bonus. We had a nice breakfast & we left our bags there while we went out for lunch before heading back home. Thank you Lamartine for a lovely last weekend of 2018 we may see you again next year :)

93%

  • Par Alexandra C.
  • Séjour du 27/12/2018 au 28/12/2018
  • Publié le 29/12/2018
Hôtel très agréable, propre, bien placé, personnel accueillant. Le seul petit bémol, la salle d'eau mini, mini.

81%

  • Par fabrice b.
  • Séjour du 22/12/2018 au 25/12/2018
  • Publié le 26/12/2018
éclairage insuffisant, arrière des portes de douche sale, mais globalement satifaisant

97%

  • Par didier b.
  • Séjour du 08/12/2018 au 09/12/2018
  • Publié le 10/12/2018
Un seul gros "bémol" en salle de bains : résoudre de façon urgente l'écoulement de la douche .. car pas de pente vers la bonde :-( et inondation du plancher, l'eau s'infiltrant sous les portes de douche ..

99%

  • Par Jean louis P.
  • Séjour du 08/11/2018 au 09/11/2018
  • Publié le 11/11/2018
Rien de plus c’est un hôtel de charme qui porte bien son nom et reste très abordable.

86%

  • Par Bruno G.
  • Séjour du 01/11/2018 au 04/11/2018
  • Publié le 05/11/2018
L’esprit d’Arcachon habite cet hôtel qui a réhabilité la deco et le service d’epoque. C’est très réussi, confortable, feutré et discret.

93%

  • Par MARC B.
  • Séjour du 26/10/2018 au 02/11/2018
  • Publié le 04/11/2018
TRES BEL HOTEL SITUATION IDEALE PARKING TOUT EST PARFAIT

100%

  • Par Nathalie L.
  • Séjour du 30/10/2018 au 31/10/2018
  • Publié le 01/11/2018
Tout est charmant dans cet hôtel...la décoration, le personnel...et sa situation dans Arcachon est top! Proche de la gare, du centre et de la mer!

95%

  • Par XAVIER B.
  • Séjour du 20/10/2018 au 21/10/2018
  • Publié le 22/10/2018
super séjour rien a dire ! si je veux revenir !

Book Online

Either for 1 Night

Best Price Guaranteed

90,10 €

No Room Avalaible

Customers Rating

Excellent

For 643 Reviews

La Note globale de l'hotel est basée sur l'ensemble des Avis Client déposés sur différents portail d'avis dont celui de notre partenaire indépendant Qualitélis. Les Avis Client sont collectés directement au travers de l'envoi d'un mail émis par notre partenaire Qualitelis pour le compte de l'Hôtel et à destination des clients ayant séjournés dans notre hôtel. Les avis qui vous présentés sont ceux qui sont directement restitués par Qualitélis et ne font l'objet d'aucune modification ou altération.

Local Weather

Call our Team

To view our Phone Number, click the button below ...

  • Call Us

Contact Us

Fill out our contact form below so that we can answer you as soon as possible ...

Your Firstname*'s format is not valid
Your Lastname*'s format is not valid
Your Mail Address's format is not valid
Your Phone Number's format is not valid
Please select a Civility
Your message content is not valid
Error, Please reload the page and renew your request
Your request has been sent, a copy has been sent to you
  • Send your Request
New
Discover our 3 Villa-Lamartine Corner's
Eaton's Spa by Cinq Mondes à Arcachon - Spa Arcachon
Esthetic Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

SPA, Massages & Esthetic care,
Take care of your body,
Treat yourself to a sensory escape...

Eaton's Neck Corner Technogym à Arcachon
Wellness Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

Fitness and Sports electrostimulation,
Come sculpt your body,
Maintain your shape...

 Business Space - Seminars in Arcachon
Business Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

3 seminar rooms with a lot of refinement
for your business events
for up to 30 people ...

Do not hesitate to ask your Quotation