Excellent

For 749 Reviews

The overall rating of the hotel is based on all the Guest Reviews posted on various notification portal collected by our independent partner Qualitelis.

Toutes les Chambres et Suites de l'Hôtel Villa-Lamartine à Arcachon

Our Goal : Your Satisfaction

The quality of your stay in Arcachon and our 3-star hotel is our concern.

Concerned with the level of this quality, our teams strive to produce every day all the services that are part of your expectations.

In order to always maintain this quality at the highest level, we compare our services and services to your evaluation through the independent organization Qualitelis and we return it to you in all transparency.

The customer journey that we offer begins with your booking or we ask you to prepare and customize your stay in our Hotel on Arcachon. Do not hesitate to tell us about your wishes or special requests.

At the time of your arrival, we provide you with all the information on the hotel as well as the places of proximity to restore you and discover the city center and gastronomy of the Bassin d'Arcachon.

During your stay, our team is at your disposal to guide you to the discovery of Arcachon Bay, its emblematic places, good deals and meet your expectations within your room, at breakfast and tea time.

After your departure, you receive via Qualitelis a survey allowing us to measure your satisfaction to always improve the services and services we offer.

The Latest Customer Reviews

99%

  • Par Chi Phuong T.
  • Séjour du 07/06/2019 au 10/06/2019
  • Publié le 12/06/2019
Staff accueillant et compétent. Très bel emplacement. A recommander.

97%

  • Par Cherifa E.
  • Séjour du 06/06/2019 au 09/06/2019
  • Publié le 10/06/2019
Sejour de travail dans un cadre idyllique un accueil et une disponibilité qui rappelle le palace le snobisme en moins!!! Merci à toute l equipe!!!

100%

  • Par Isabelle M.
  • Séjour du 30/05/2019 au 01/06/2019
  • Publié le 13/06/2019
L emplacement de l hôtel est top, dans la ville et au calme. Le personnel très agréable et toujours disponible, merci nous avons passé un super séjour

92%

  • Par Anne D.
  • Séjour du 15/05/2019 au 19/05/2019
  • Publié le 20/05/2019
magnifique hotel de charme

99%

  • Par Paul C.
  • Séjour du 04/05/2019 au 06/05/2019
  • Publié le 10/05/2019
Nous avons passé un excellent weekend à l'hôtel Lamartine.C est un hôtel de charme très bien situé,avec parking.Nous avons apprécié la décoration de notre chambre et la grande salle de bains.Les hôtesses sont charmantes et à l'écoute. Nous conseillons vivement cet hôtel.

97%

  • Par Nathalie E.
  • Séjour du 04/05/2019 au 05/05/2019
  • Publié le 15/05/2019
Bien situé, accueil et services parfaits. A l'image de la belle ville d'Arcachon!

90%

  • Par Rose-Marie R.
  • Séjour du 29/04/2019 au 01/05/2019
  • Publié le 02/05/2019
Villa-Lamartine is a very charming place to stay in Arcachon. Great location with private parking space and very friendly staff.

89%

  • Par janick B.
  • Séjour du 21/04/2019 au 22/04/2019
  • Publié le 23/04/2019
Hôtel relooker super, personnel aimable et compétant, situé au centre mais au calme.

90%

  • Par Stéphanie D.
  • Séjour du 21/04/2019 au 22/04/2019
  • Publié le 23/04/2019
Un hôtel aux chambres décorées avec soin, son emplacement en plein centre et à cinq minutes de la plage font que tout est accessible à pied. Le personnel est agréable et répondra avé ça plaisir à vos requêtes. Idéal pour profiter d’Arcachon.

91%

  • Par Nathalie M.
  • Séjour du 30/03/2019 au 01/04/2019
  • Publié le 02/04/2019
beaucoup de charme, idéalement situé et bon accueil!

99%

  • Par laurent w.
  • Séjour du 27/03/2019 au 30/03/2019
  • Publié le 31/03/2019
Hôtel de charme, très confortable et calme, superbe décoration, personnel attentif

100%

  • Par Anne R.
  • Séjour du 28/03/2019 au 30/03/2019
  • Publié le 31/03/2019
A most enjoyable couple of days in a lovely hotel. We will definitely stay again.

96%

  • Par Cécile D.
  • Séjour du 16/03/2019 au 18/03/2019
  • Publié le 19/03/2019
Un accueil chaleureux et attentionné, une décoration de goût et soignée, un emplacement idéal, des chambres propres et spacieuses, des lits confortables... Que demander de plus ?

99%

  • Par Pauline B.
  • Séjour du 02/03/2019 au 03/03/2019
  • Publié le 04/03/2019
L’hotel est très bien placé, proche de le gare, de la mer et en centre ville. La décoration de l’hotel est magnifique et la propreté des chambres est impeccable. Le personnel est très agréable et donne de nombreux conseils pour passer un très bon séjour. Je recommande cet hôtel !

99%

  • Par CATHERINE J.
  • Séjour du 24/02/2019 au 27/02/2019
  • Publié le 28/02/2019
Bel établissement idéalement situé

Book Online

Either for 1 Night

Best Price Guaranteed

90,10 €

No Room Avalaible

Customers Rating

Excellent

For 749 Reviews

La Note globale de l'hotel est basée sur l'ensemble des Avis Client déposés sur différents portail d'avis dont celui de notre partenaire indépendant Qualitélis. Les Avis Client sont collectés directement au travers de l'envoi d'un mail émis par notre partenaire Qualitelis pour le compte de l'Hôtel et à destination des clients ayant séjournés dans notre hôtel. Les avis qui vous présentés sont ceux qui sont directement restitués par Qualitélis et ne font l'objet d'aucune modification ou altération.

Local Weather

Call our Team

To view our Phone Number, click the button below ...

  • Call Us

Contact Us

Fill out our contact form below so that we can answer you as soon as possible ...

Your Firstname*'s format is not valid
Your Lastname*'s format is not valid
Your Mail Address's format is not valid
Your Phone Number's format is not valid
Please select a Civility
Your message content is not valid
Error, Please reload the page and renew your request
Your request has been sent, a copy has been sent to you
  • Send your Request
New
Discover our 3 Villa-Lamartine Corner's
Eaton's Spa by Cinq Mondes à Arcachon - Spa Arcachon
Esthetic Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

SPA, Massages & Esthetic care,
Take care of your body,
Treat yourself to a sensory escape...

Eaton's Neck Corner Technogym à Arcachon
Wellness Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

Fitness and Sports electrostimulation,
Come sculpt your body,
Maintain your shape...

 Business Space - Seminars in Arcachon
Business Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

3 seminar rooms with a lot of refinement
for your business events
for up to 30 people ...

Do not hesitate to ask your Quotation