Excellent

For 3109 Reviews

The overall rating of the hotel is based on all the Guest Reviews posted on various notification portal collected by our independent partner Qualitelis.

Toutes les Chambres et Suites de l'Hôtel Villa-Lamartine à Arcachon

Our Goal : Your Satisfaction

The quality of your stay in Arcachon and our 3-star hotel is our concern.

Concerned with the level of this quality, our teams strive to produce every day all the services that are part of your expectations.

In order to always maintain this quality at the highest level, we compare our services and services to your evaluation through the independent organization Qualitelis and we return it to you in all transparency.

The customer journey that we offer begins with your booking or we ask you to prepare and customize your stay in our Hotel on Arcachon. Do not hesitate to tell us about your wishes or special requests.

At the time of your arrival, we provide you with all the information on the hotel as well as the places of proximity to restore you and discover the city center and gastronomy of the Bassin d'Arcachon.

During your stay, our team is at your disposal to guide you to the discovery of Arcachon Bay, its emblematic places, good deals and meet your expectations within your room, at breakfast and tea time.

After your departure, you receive via Qualitelis a survey allowing us to measure your satisfaction to always improve the services and services we offer.

The Latest Customer Reviews

95%

  • Par Jean-Philippe E.
  • Séjour du 13/01/2023 au 14/01/2023
  • Publié le 15/01/2023
Bel hôtel avec le charme de l’ancien en plein centre d’Arcachon.

97%

  • Par GERALD D.
  • Séjour du 09/01/2023 au 12/01/2023
  • Publié le 13/01/2023
Très bel hôtel à recommander pour la qualité de ses prestations et la qualité de l’accueil client

100%

  • Par JEAN PIERRE W.
  • Séjour du 05/01/2023 au 07/01/2023
  • Publié le 13/01/2023
Personnel d’une grande gentillesse et disponibilité Excellents renseignements données pour notre séjour Merci

98%

  • Par CATHERINE V.
  • Séjour du 03/01/2023 au 07/01/2023
  • Publié le 09/01/2023
magnifique accueil, confort. et beauté de l'hotel entier, decoration , charme etc...

85%

  • Par Laurent M.
  • Séjour du 03/01/2023 au 06/01/2023
  • Publié le 10/01/2023
Tout est très bien mais pas la literie. Pour un hôtel bureau, c’est l’essentiel. Dommage. Personnel à l’écoute et faisant son possible pour un changement de chambre mais comme les matelas sont tous les mêmes. Devant l’impossible nul n’est tenu!

100%

  • Par CARME C.
  • Séjour du 02/01/2023 au 06/01/2023
  • Publié le 07/01/2023
Excelent stay and the hotel special the bathroom was perfectlyadapted ti my mother's mobility issues

100%

  • Par LAURE C.
  • Séjour du 31/12/2022 au 01/01/2023
  • Publié le 02/01/2023
Une équipe au top ! Chambre au top !

100%

  • Par Bosselut C.
  • Séjour du 27/12/2022 au 29/12/2022
  • Publié le 31/12/2022
Joli petit écrin en centre ville avec un service irréprochable !

83%

  • Par Didier V.
  • Séjour du 22/12/2022 au 29/12/2022
  • Publié le 31/12/2022
Hôtel très bien situé 200 m de la mer, des restaurants et du centre ville Personnels très accueillant

100%

  • Par Eric S.
  • Séjour du 25/12/2022 au 26/12/2022
  • Publié le 27/12/2022
Merci pour votre accueil Excellent séjour nous reviendrons avec un grand plaisir Merci encore

100%

  • Par Gersende L.
  • Séjour du 24/12/2022 au 25/12/2022
  • Publié le 26/12/2022
Accueil chaleureux et irréprochable. Chambre parfaite. Petit déjeuner agréable. Un grand merci pour la gentillesse du personnel.

99%

  • Par MARLENE D.
  • Séjour du 16/12/2022 au 17/12/2022
  • Publié le 18/12/2022
Une réceptionniste exceptionnelle! Souriante, accueillante, de bons conseils… Une chambre très belle et agréable.

91%

  • Par ALIX D.
  • Séjour du 15/12/2022 au 16/12/2022
  • Publié le 19/12/2022
Très bel Hôtel, bien situé en centre ville, chaleureux. Personnel agréable et souriant. Explications très claires pour une arrivée tardive. La chambre est petite mais propre, calme, et très bien agencée. Bonne literie. Grand balcon. Je recommande cet Hôtel !

100%

  • Par Sarah A.
  • Séjour du 03/12/2022 au 04/12/2022
  • Publié le 05/12/2022
J ai adoré votre hôtel, personnel hyper souriant et agréable, la décoration au top et l emplacement au top. Juste le prix de la place du parking qui me paraît un peu cher.

100%

  • Par christophe g.
  • Séjour du 05/11/2022 au 06/11/2022
  • Publié le 14/11/2022
luxe calme et volupté, parfait pour un week end en amoureux à Arcachon

Book Online

Either for 1 Night

Best Price Guaranteed

90,10 €

No Room Avalaible

Customers Rating

Excellent

For 3109 Reviews

La Note globale de l'hotel est basée sur l'ensemble des Avis Client déposés sur différents portail d'avis dont celui de notre partenaire indépendant Qualitélis. Les Avis Client sont collectés directement au travers de l'envoi d'un mail émis par notre partenaire Qualitelis pour le compte de l'Hôtel et à destination des clients ayant séjournés dans notre hôtel. Les avis qui vous présentés sont ceux qui sont directement restitués par Qualitélis et ne font l'objet d'aucune modification ou altération.

Local Weather

Call our Team

To view our Phone Number, click the button below ...

  • Call Us

Contact Us

Fill out our contact form below so that we can answer you as soon as possible ...

Your Firstname*'s format is not valid
Your Lastname*'s format is not valid
Your Mail Address's format is not valid
Your Phone Number's format is not valid
Please select a Civility
Your message content is not valid
Error, Please reload the page and renew your request
Your request has been sent, a copy has been sent to you
  • Send your Request
New
Discover our 2 Villa-Lamartine Corner's
Eaton's Spa by Cinq Mondes à Arcachon - Spa Arcachon
Esthetic Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

SPA, Massages & Esthetic care,
Take care of your body,
Treat yourself to a sensory escape...

 Business Space - Seminars in Arcachon
Business Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

3 seminar rooms with a lot of refinement
for your business events
for up to 30 people ...

Do not hesitate to ask your Quotation