Excellent

For 2797 Reviews

The overall rating of the hotel is based on all the Guest Reviews posted on various notification portal collected by our independent partner Qualitelis.

Toutes les Chambres et Suites de l'Hôtel Villa-Lamartine à Arcachon

Our Goal : Your Satisfaction

The quality of your stay in Arcachon and our 3-star hotel is our concern.

Concerned with the level of this quality, our teams strive to produce every day all the services that are part of your expectations.

In order to always maintain this quality at the highest level, we compare our services and services to your evaluation through the independent organization Qualitelis and we return it to you in all transparency.

The customer journey that we offer begins with your booking or we ask you to prepare and customize your stay in our Hotel on Arcachon. Do not hesitate to tell us about your wishes or special requests.

At the time of your arrival, we provide you with all the information on the hotel as well as the places of proximity to restore you and discover the city center and gastronomy of the Bassin d'Arcachon.

During your stay, our team is at your disposal to guide you to the discovery of Arcachon Bay, its emblematic places, good deals and meet your expectations within your room, at breakfast and tea time.

After your departure, you receive via Qualitelis a survey allowing us to measure your satisfaction to always improve the services and services we offer.

The Latest Customer Reviews

93%

  • Par Nathalie K.
  • Séjour du 22/09/2022 au 22/09/2022
  • Publié le 22/09/2022
Hôtel de charme, cofortable, accueillant, très joliment décoré et bien situé. Je le recommande vivement !

100%

  • Par Franck E.
  • Séjour du 20/09/2022 au 20/09/2022
  • Publié le 21/09/2022
L’hotel est tres bien decoré avec beaucoup de charme et l’emplacement idéal ! Le personnel est très accueillant.

95%

  • Par JOSE LUIS L.
  • Séjour du 20/09/2022 au 20/09/2022
  • Publié le 21/09/2022
La douche esr petite.

99%

  • Par THIERRY B.
  • Séjour du 17/09/2022 au 18/09/2022
  • Publié le 19/09/2022
Hôtel très bien situé, très bon accueil, chambre très agréable, à recommander.

90%

  • Par An V.
  • Séjour du 14/09/2022 au 17/09/2022
  • Publié le 18/09/2022
Hôtel a un très bon emplacement mais la chambre est très petite en comparaison avec le prix qu'on a payé.

81%

  • Par DELPHINE D.
  • Séjour du 10/09/2022 au 11/09/2022
  • Publié le 13/09/2022
Hôtel très bien situé et personnel agréable. Côtés négatifs : parie salle de bains lavabo très mal éclairé et chambre mal insonorisée

93%

  • Par Hugues C.
  • Séjour du 07/09/2022 au 08/09/2022
  • Publié le 09/09/2022
Une VMC dans la salle de bain serait un vrai plus vue que les toilettes ne sont pas séparées.

86%

  • Par Veronique S.
  • Séjour du 04/09/2022 au 07/09/2022
  • Publié le 08/09/2022
Personnels très sympathiques, joli hôtel bien situé

82%

  • Par Josette B.
  • Séjour du 29/08/2022 au 05/09/2022
  • Publié le 17/09/2022
Hôtel plein de charme, décoration raffinée que j'ai beaucoup appréciée. Il manque quand même une cafetière pour le café du petit déjeuner, ce serait mieux que deux tasses ! Personnel charmant qui ajoute au bien-être du séjour.

100%

  • Par Marie L.
  • Séjour du 31/08/2022 au 31/08/2022
  • Publié le 01/09/2022
Top nous reviendrons

94%

  • Par Boudewijn B.
  • Séjour du 28/08/2022 au 30/08/2022
  • Publié le 31/08/2022
A warm welcome wiith nice little surprises.(multiple) A small room but thanks to a clever layout good to stay in.

99%

  • Par Bettina F.
  • Séjour du 28/08/2022 au 29/08/2022
  • Publié le 05/09/2022
This Hotel, located close to the main Shoppingstreet from the trainstation to the Beach in Arcachon. The room quality of interieur design has a high standart level included furniture. It was very clean and the balcony made the atmosphere very relaxed. The price for 1 night was ok for me. One small negative point is the the accustic sound of neighbourroom. But my neighbours were quiet in the night.

93%

  • Par Lydia E.
  • Séjour du 23/08/2022 au 27/08/2022
  • Publié le 29/08/2022
Personnel aimable, attentif aux demandes…. Hôtel qui se soucis de l’écologie ce qui est très bien mais le bémol il faudrait mettre des mitigeurs pour éviter de faire couler l’eau et trouver la bonne température certain cela n’irait pas avec le style de la chambre mais cela plus adapter. Je le recommande.

98%

  • Par Christophe C.
  • Séjour du 27/08/2022 au 27/08/2022
  • Publié le 28/08/2022
Hotel de charme pour nos noces de soie ! Je recommande

82%

  • Par Jérôme G.
  • Séjour du 26/08/2022 au 26/08/2022
  • Publié le 26/08/2022
The room to small,

Book Online

Either for 1 Night

Best Price Guaranteed

90,10 €

No Room Avalaible

Customers Rating

Excellent

For 2797 Reviews

La Note globale de l'hotel est basée sur l'ensemble des Avis Client déposés sur différents portail d'avis dont celui de notre partenaire indépendant Qualitélis. Les Avis Client sont collectés directement au travers de l'envoi d'un mail émis par notre partenaire Qualitelis pour le compte de l'Hôtel et à destination des clients ayant séjournés dans notre hôtel. Les avis qui vous présentés sont ceux qui sont directement restitués par Qualitélis et ne font l'objet d'aucune modification ou altération.

Local Weather

Call our Team

To view our Phone Number, click the button below ...

  • Call Us

Contact Us

Fill out our contact form below so that we can answer you as soon as possible ...

Your Firstname*'s format is not valid
Your Lastname*'s format is not valid
Your Mail Address's format is not valid
Your Phone Number's format is not valid
Please select a Civility
Your message content is not valid
Error, Please reload the page and renew your request
Your request has been sent, a copy has been sent to you
  • Send your Request
New
Discover our 2 Villa-Lamartine Corner's
Eaton's Spa by Cinq Mondes à Arcachon - Spa Arcachon
Esthetic Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

SPA, Massages & Esthetic care,
Take care of your body,
Treat yourself to a sensory escape...

 Business Space - Seminars in Arcachon
Business Corner

Find Each other, Recharge
Think of yourself, think of others...
Progress together !

3 seminar rooms with a lot of refinement
for your business events
for up to 30 people ...

Do not hesitate to ask your Quotation